Autonomy-Supportive Feedback Online Workshop (1.5 hr)

Sale!

10,00

Online Workshop on Autonomy-Supportive Feedback taking place on January 29th, 2022.

Description

Join me in No Borders Learning’s Virtual Space to learn about Autonomy-Supportive Feedback!

Date

Saturday, January 29th, 2022.

Start Time

2 PM CET (Netherlands) | 5 PM Dubai | 6:30 PM IST (India) | 8 AM US ET (Washington DC)

Length

1 hour 30 min workshop

Description

Feedback has to be effective but also inviting! Here are some of the questions we want to answer with autonomy-supportive feedback:

  • Who has control during the feedback experience and how might we draw from students’ internal locus of control?
  • How is feedback experienced by the receiver and by the giver?
  • What might we influence to optimize the conditions around feedback?
  • What are some concrete ways to provide autonomy-supportive feedback?
  • You will be able to work in small groups, individually and as a whole group during the session.

Audience

Upper Elementary and Secondary School teachers. University level also welcomed!

Platform

We will use a virtual space. Check these system requirements before the workshop.

Certificate

Certificate of attendance for your professional hours.

Refund Policy

A full refund (minus the processing fee) will be given when the request for a refund is made up to 10 days prior to the workshop.